Living In The 70's button.jpg

Living In The 70's

Seventies Classic Rock Fans Rejoice!

LIVING IN THE 70's is the ULTIMATE Classic Rock Tribute Show. With over 3-hours of music from such legendary artists as: Fleetwood Mac, Boz Scaggs, The Doors, David Bowie, Roxy Music, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Springsteen, T-Rex, Eric Clapton, Deep Purple, Doobie Bros, Steppenwolf, The Stones, CCR, The Beatles, Queen, Status Quo, Rod Stewart, Manfred Mann, Bob Seger, Joe Walsh, Free, Toto, Billy Joel, The Blues Brothers, Joe Cocker & more.

But that’s not all. There’s a huge selection of Aussie Artists as well!
Billy Thorpe, Skyhooks, AC/DC, Cold Chisel, The Easybeats, Daddy Cool, Masters Apprentices & The Sunnyboys to name a few!

This is a truly masterful tribute to the greatest era in Rock’n’Roll history!

UP-COMING SHOWS

Thu 4th Apr - Private Function
Fri 5th Apr - The Waves Bundaberg QLD
Sat 6th Apr - The Waves Bundaberg QLD
Sun 7th Apr - Maroochy River Cruise (SOLD OUT)
Sun 14th Apr - Coolangatta Hotel QLD
Sat 20th Apr - Cabarita Bowls Club NSW
Sun 21st Apr - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Sat 27th Apr -Pomona Music Festival QLD
Sun 28th Apr - Greenmount SC QLD

Fri 3rd May - Caloundra RSL QLD
Sat 11th May - Private Function
Sun 12th May - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Fri 17th May - Seaview Tavern, Woolgoolga NSW
Sat 18th May - NSW Mid North Coast Tour
Sun 19th May - Hotel Illawong, Evans Head NSW

Fri 7th Jun - Coolum Bowls Club QLD
Sat 8th Jun - TBC
Sun 9th Jun - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Sat 29th Jun - Southport Sharks QLD
Sun 30th Jun - Greenmount SC QLD

Fri 5th July - Currumbin RSL QLD
Sat 6th Jul - Caloundra RSL QLD

Fri 2nd Aug - Tewantin RSL QLD
Sun 4th Aug - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Fri 16th Aug - Lennox Head Hotel NSW
Sat 17th Aug - TBC
Sun 18th Aug - Alex Surf Club QLD
Sat 24th Aug - Kingscliff Beach Htl NSW
Sun 25th Aug - Beach Hotel, Byron NSW

Fri 6th Sep - Coolum Bowls Club QLD
Sat 7th Sep - Private Function
Fri 20th Sep - Currumbin RSL QLD

Sat 5th Oct - LaVida, Lismore NSW
Sun 6th Oct - Nerang RSL QLD
Sat 12th Oct - Caloundra RSL QLD
Sun 13th Oct - Alex Surf Club QLD
Fri 18th Oct - Tewantin RSL QLD
Sun 20th Oct - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Wed 23rd Oct - Private Function

Sat 2nd Nov - Private Function
Sun 3rd Nov - Kingscliff Surf Club NSW
Sat 16th Nov - Currumbin RSL QLD
Fri 22nd Nov - Waves Sports, Bundaberg QLD
Sat 23rd Nov - Waves Sports, Bundaberg QLD
Sun 24th Nov - Maroochy River Cruise QLD
Sat 30th Nov - Southport Sharks QLD

Fri 6th Dec - Coolum Bowls Club QLD
Sat 7th Dec - Private Function
Fri 13th Dec - Tewantin RSL QLD
Sun 29th Dec - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Tue 31st Dec - Greenmount SC QLD (Tix $10)

Sun 26th Jan - Coolum Bowls QLD

Living-In-The-70's-portraite.jpg
Living-In-The-70's-song-list.jpg