Living In The 70's button.jpg

Living In The 70's

Seventies Classic Rock Fans Rejoice!

LIVING IN THE 70's is the ULTIMATE Classic Rock Tribute Show. With over 3-hours of music from such legendary artists as: Fleetwood Mac, Boz Scaggs, The Doors, David Bowie, Roxy Music, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Springsteen, T-Rex, Eric Clapton, Deep Purple, Doobie Bros, Steppenwolf, The Stones, CCR, The Beatles, Queen, Status Quo, Rod Stewart, Manfred Mann, Bob Seger, Joe Walsh, Free, Toto, Billy Joel, The Blues Brothers, Joe Cocker & more.

But that’s not all. There’s a huge selection of Aussie Artists as well!
Billy Thorpe, Skyhooks, AC/DC, Cold Chisel, The Easybeats, Daddy Cool, Masters Apprentices & The Sunnyboys to name a few!

This is a truly masterful tribute to the greatest era in Rock’n’Roll history!

UP-COMING SHOWS

Fri 30th Nov - NightQuarter Helensvale QLD

Sun 2nd Dec - Greenmount Surf Club QLD
Sat 8th Dec - Private Function NSW
Sun 9th Dec - Coolangatta Hotel QLD
Fri 14th - Kingscliff Bowls Club NSW **Duo
Sat 15th Dec Private Function QLD
Sat 22nd Dec - Southport Sharks QLD
Sun 23rd Dec - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Wed 26th Dec - Sunshine Beach SC QLD
Fri 28th Dec - Coolum Beach Bowls QLD
Sat 29th Dec - Cabarita Bowls Club NSW
Mon 31st Dec - Byron Bay Golf Club NSW

Fri 4th Jan - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads NSW
Sat 5th Jan - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads NSW
Sun 6th Jan - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads NSW
Sun 13th Jan - Alex Surf Club QLD
Fri 18th Jan - Lennox Head Pub NSW
Sun 20th Jan - Greenmount SC QLD
Sat 26th Jan - Noosa Aust Day Festival QLD
Sat 26th Jan - Coolum Bowls QLD
Sun 27th Jan - Sunshine Beach SC QLD

Sat 2nd Feb - LaVida Lismore NSW
Sun 3rd Feb - Kingscliff Surf Club NSW
Sun 10th Feb - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Sun 17th Feb - Greenmount SC QLD

Sat 2nd Mar - Kingscliff Beach Hotel NSW
Fri 8th Mar - Coolum Bowls Club QLD
Sat 9th Mar - Private Function
Sun 10th Mar - Alex Surf Club QLD
Sun 17th Mar - Greenmount SC QLD

Thu 4th Apr - Private Function
Fri 5th Apr - The Waves Bundaberg QLD
Sat 6th Apr - The Waves Bundaberg QLD
Sun 7th Apr - TBC
Sat 20th Apr - Cabarita Bowls Club NSW
Sun 21st Apr - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD
Sun 28th Apr - Greenmount SC QLD

Fri 3rd May - Caloundra RSL QLD
Sat 4th May - Private Function
Sun 5th May - Private Function
Sat 11th May - Private Function
Sun 12th May - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Fri 17th May - NSW Mid North Coast Tour
Sat 18th May - NSW Mid North Coast Tour

Fri 7th Jun - Coolum Bowls Club QLD
Sat 8th Jun - TBC
Sun 9th Jun - Tallebudgera SLSC QLD

Fri 6th Sep - Coolum Bowls Club QLD

Wed 23rd Oct - Private Function

Sun 3rd Nov - Kingscliff Surf Club NSW
Fri 22nd Nov - Waves Sports, Bundaberg QLD
Sat 23rd Nov - Waves Sports, Bundaberg QLD
Sun 24th Nov - TBC

Fri 6th Dec - Coolum Bowls Club QLD

Living-In-The-70's-portraite.jpg
Living-In-The-70's-song-list.jpg